top of page
Search
  • stressfreevirtuala

Daily Gratitude Journal by Calm


Gratitude-The quality of being thankful; readiness to show appreciation for and to return kindness. Many people don't know what gratitude means. They don't know how to show gratitude. I personally play a game with my children called the gratitude game. I ask them what they are thankful for, how it makes them feel and how they can show they are thankful for that moment. I learned this game from the Calm app. I love the calm app and use it everyday so when I get the chance to share something that Calm has to offer I do it willingly. I hope this gratitude journal will help you on your journey to show more gratitude!


Click here to read the blog post that includes the gratitude journal.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page